Friday, April 28, 2017

White Studies 2&3



each 18 cm x 24 cm, Oil

Thursday, April 27, 2017

White Study


30 cm x 24 cm, Oil

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Bouquet 2


40 cm x 30 cm, Oil

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Monday, April 24, 2017

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Disconnected


40 cm x 40 cm, Oil

Friday, April 21, 2017

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Bouquet


30 cm x 40 cm, Oil

Monday, April 17, 2017

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Kaiserring 8


40 cm x 40 cm, Oil

Study March 31


24 cm x 30 cm, Oil

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Monday, March 27, 2017

Pleinair Studies March 27




Postcards from Ischgl


They call it Skiurlaub, 30 cm x 40 cm, Oil



Skiresort, 40 cm x 20 cm, Oil

Monday, March 20, 2017

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Mannheim Square


30 cm x 30 cm, Oil

Thursday, March 16, 2017

Wednesday, March 15, 2017