Tuesday, January 31, 2017

Monday, January 30, 2017

Friday, January 27, 2017

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Thursday, January 19, 2017

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Monday, January 16, 2017

Sunday, January 15, 2017

Saturday, January 14, 2017

Thursday, January 12, 2017

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

Corpse in the Cellar


24 cm x 30 cm, Oil

Study refers to a citiscape I have been working on the last two days and will keep secret....SCARING! That pic of Dorian Gray is a sweety. 

Saturday, January 7, 2017

West of Yellow


24 cm x 30 cm, Oil

Friday, January 6, 2017

Thursday, January 5, 2017

Tuesday, January 3, 2017

Monday, January 2, 2017